Highly Trained, Skilled and Dedicated team of professionals 

Meet Our Team

Our Purpose

Our reasons for becoming financial professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw many friends and family struggling to find the help they needed to map out their financial future. We are confident that with our understanding of personal finance, coupled with our training as financial professionals,

we can help people better prepare for the future. After years in the business, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner so they can grasp personal finance and use those concepts to pursue their financial objectives. We feel a commitment to our community.

The Team












Dustin TenBroeck, CFP®

President
Dustin@presidiocm.com










Dave Chenet, CFA, CAIA®

Director of Wealth Management
dwchnet@presidiocm.com













Joe Stella, CFP®, CEPA®, MBA

Wealth Manager
joe@presidiocm.com













Blake Feindel

Wealth Manager
Blake@presidiocm.com













Matthew Vallebo AIF®

Wealth Manager
Mvallebo@presidiocm.com













Heather TenBroeck

Director of Client Relations
Heather@presidiocm.com













Heather Berezansky

Client Service Manager
HeatherB@presidiocm.com













Rielle Sanidad

Client Service Associate
Rielle@presidiocm.com













David Buenaventura

Branch Operations Manager
david@presidiocm.com

What Our Clients Say About Us

Client Testimonials

You Deserve The Best For Your Financial Freedom!